Twanda Modic
Friday, August 12, 2011
Why is everyone hating on MCR, FOB, and Panic?
Honestly, its driving me insane. What is up with everyone bashing on My Chemical Romance, Fall Out Boy, and Panic at the Disco? They are awesome bands, and make good music.
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment