Monday, August 15, 2011

Im being frank iero of mcr for halloween?

im thinking a phobia is gay tshirt, the makeup, the x's over my eyes, the fcuk cancer shoes, black and red nail polish, pansy stuff. the awesome hair, converse (i do that one everyday anyways :)) , some DARK shades, . and uther stuffs. am i missing anything?? what else should i do? what else is frank iero?

No comments:

Post a Comment