Twanda Modic
Tuesday, August 16, 2011
Is it just me or does anyone else think this is nuts?
Does anyone else find it disgusting that women are going on tv and admitting to being tramps for sleeping with married Tiger Woods? Do they have no self esteem?
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment