Twanda Modic
Monday, August 15, 2011
Help! EA skate pj ladd mansion?
Im stuck on pj ladd's mansion. I can do the 5-0 but i always do a smith before the FS tailslide. what am i doing wrong and how can i fix it??
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment