Twanda Modic
Friday, August 12, 2011
What bad driving habit bothers you people the most?
People not indicating on round abouts and over taking in stupid places. OOO and cyclists on country roads GRR
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment