Tuesday, August 9, 2011

Well everyone after trying for so long!?

i have decided to give up and try to get it out of my head im late on my period but at the docters today i got a BFN (urine test). but i have gone about 8mts of trying and it is putting me through alot of stress everytime my periode starts. and to do so i wont be on here anymore for while i need time away from everything that has to do with a baby all though everyone around me has them and it was so tough beong aroun lik 20 pregnant women today, but to everyone else good luck and baby dust to all i hope everyone recivs the BFP unlike me.....

No comments:

Post a Comment